COVID-19: A message to our students of Beacon International College

Contact Us

Contact Us

We’re here to answer any questions you may have about our courses. Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as we can.

Personal Enquiry
Name*
Consent
Address and Contact Information

Beacon International College
70 Martaban Rd, Singapore 328667
Telephone: 6338 5595

Hours:
Monday 9am–7pm
Tuesday 9am–7pm
Wednesday 9am–7pm
Thursday 9am–7pm
Friday 9am–7pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Course & Admission Enquiries

Ms. Chua Sing Zhi

Marketing & Business Development Director
Tel: (+65) 6338 5595
E-mail: enquiries@beacon.edu.sg

Mr. Daminda Perera

South & Central Asia, Africa and Middle East Enquiries
Tel: (+65) 9069 7494 / (+94) 778873685
E-mail: daminda@beacon.edu.sg

Ms. Cherry Liu

China Enquiries
Tel: (+65) 9680 3176
E-mail: cherry@beacon.edu.sg

Ms. Teena Gupta

India and Philippines Enquiries
Tel: (+65) 9737 6914
E-mail: teena@beacon.edu.sg

Mr. Edison Khoo

Malaysia and Vietnam Enquiries
Tel: (+65) 8652 0171 / (+60) 178266157
E-mail: qikai@beacon.edu.sg

Counselling

Contact Person: Ms. Chua, Ms. Evonne
E-mail: counselling@beacon.edu.sg

Feedback

E-mail: feedback@beacon.edu.sg

HR Department

E-mail: hr@beacon.edu.sg

Contact Us

70 Martaban Road
(Entrance at 39 Mandalay Road)
Singapore 328667

Tel: (+65) 6338 5595
Email: enquiries@beacon.edu.sg

Monday to Friday: 9am to 7pm
Saturday/Sunday/Public Holidays: Closed

Registration

Beacon International College Pte Ltd
Co Re: 200606284M

ERF Registration No.: 200606284M
Valid from: 02-08-2022 to 01-08-2026

Credentials